Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Braves Who Have Met the 2019 Challenge

Braves who have fulfilled their $1,000 commitment for 2019:

Sylvia Allen Paul Johnson Lionel Nicholas
Donald Atley WC Johnson Earlexia Norwood
Delmas Battle Catherine Jones Henry Purnell
Jacqueline Beasley LaRon Jones Alfred Rankins Jr.
Martha Bell Shirley Jones Christine Scott
Warren Cox Wilbert Jones Johnny Shell
Levernis Crosby Donzell Lee Arvester Smith
Louis Dalton Barbara Longmire Ruth Smith
Joan Dixon Lesley Magee Robert Tucker
Lillian Edney Reginald Martin Donal Vardaman
Herbert Giles Elouise McLaughlin Patricia Vardaman
Pelicia Hall Ronald McLaughlin John Walls Jr.
Jesse Harness Dyann Moses Alberta Whitaker
Callie Johnson Victory Mumford Andrew Wilson
Denise Johnson Mildred Neal Arzell Wilson


Feel free to contact any member of the Institutional Advancement staff to learn more about and to support the "Always Alcorn" Annual Fund Campaign.

Mr. Marcus D. Ward '00
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Executive Director, Alcorn State University Foundation, Inc.

Phone: 601-877-6296

Mr. Casey Mock '13
Finance & Accounting Manager, Alcorn State University Foundation, Inc.
Phone: 601-877-6693