Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Who Is My Advisor?

STUDENT'S LAST NAME BEGINS WITH ADVISOR EMAIL TELEPHONE
A through E Mr. Willie Anderson wcander@alcorn.edu 601-877-6456
F through I Ms. Marcharie Chambliss
chambliss@alcorn.edu 601-877-6685
J through M Mr. Zulfiquar Dogar dogar@alcorn.edu 601-877-6457
601-672-5233 (c)
N through R Dr. Benedict Udemgba budemgba@alcorn.edu 601-877-2422
601-304-4382
S through V Dr. Donatus Okhomina dokhomina@alcorn.edu 601-877-6452
W through Z Dr. Gregory Winter gswinter@alcorn.edu 601-877-2468
A through I (Graduate Students)
Dr. PJ Forrest
forrest@alcorn.edu
601-304-4346
601-920-9432 (c)
J through R (Graduate Students)


S through Z (Graduate Students)


TBA


Dr. Donna Williams


TBA


dmwilliams@alcorn.edu


TBA

601-877-6458
601-304-4309