Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Faculty and Staff

Gwendolyn Appleby
Adjunct Instructor
Vicksburg Campus
(601) 629-3558
gapply@alcorn.edu

Edward Brown
Adjunct Instructor
Dumas Hall
(601) 877-6411
edjbrown@alcorn.edu

Alfred Galtney
Adjunct Instructor
Herman Hall
(601) 877-3965
agaltney@alcorn.edu

Stephen Hall
Professor
Dumas Hall 210
(601) 877-3909
sghall@alcorn.edu

Teddrick Hargrave
Adjunct Instructor
AG Dept.
(601) 877-3990
thargrave@alcorn.edu

Dickson Idusuyi, Ph.D.

Department Chairperson
Dumas Hall 218
(601) 877-6414
dickson@alcorn.edu

Vitalis Iheanacho, Ph.D.

Professor of Social Science
Dumas Hall 219
(601) 877-6413
vitalis@alcorn.edu

Rogena B. Jones

Social ScienceSecretary
Dumas Hall 217
(601) 877-6411
rogeno@alcorn.edu

Earnestine Lee

Instructor of Social Science
Dumas Hall 103
(601) 877-6396
earnestine@alcorn.edu

Alexander Martin
Adjunct Instructor
Dumas Hall 216
(601) 877-6411
amartin@alcorn.edu

Ashley N. Maryland

Instructor of Social Science
Dumas Hall 216
(601) 877-6419
anreed@alcorn.edu

Donald Miller
Adjunct Instructor
Dumas Hall 216
(601) 877-6394
dmiller@alcorn.edu

Alaba Oludare
Adjunct Instructor
Dumas Hall
(601) 877-6411
alabaoludare@alcorn.edu

Carroll Rhodes
Adjunct Instructor
Dumas Hall 217
(601) 877-6411
crhodes@alcorn.edu

Sheren Sanders, Ph.D.

Professor of Social Science
Dumas Hall 220
(601) 877-6455
sgsanders@alcorn.edu

Yulonda Sano, Ph.D.

Professor of Social Science
Dumas Hall 212
(601) 877-6420
ysano@alcorn.edu

Dorian Williams, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Social Science
Dumas Hall 210
(601) 877-3908
dorian@alcorn.edu

Wesley Whitaker
Adjunct Instructor
Dumas Hall 220
(601) 877-3975
wwesley@alcorn.edu

Erin Ugboaja
Adjunct Instructor
Dumas Hall 217
(601) 877-6411
eugoaja@alcorn.edu