Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Faculty and Staff



No image available for Dr. Chiquita Apollos, Instructor of English-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. Chiquita Apollos
Instructor of English
Lanier Hall 226
(601) 877-6404
capollos@alcorn.edu


No image available for Gemario Brooks, WPRL On Air Announcer Staff-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Gemario Brooks

WPRL On Air Announcer Staff
IT Building WPRL Radio Station
(601) 877-6290
gbrooks@alcorn.edu


No image available for Lana Brown, Adjunct Instructor-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Lana Brown
Adjunct Instructor
TBA
(601) 877-6400
lana@alcorn.edu

No image available for Dr. Cecile D. Bunch, Professor of English-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. Cecile D. Bunch

Professor of English
Lanier Hall 231
(601) 877-6407
cdbunch@alcorn.edu


No image available for Dr. J. Janice Coleman, Professor of English-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. J. Janice Coleman

Professor of English
Lanier Hall 242
(601) 877-3929
jjanice@alcorn.edu


No image available for Henry L. Davis II, Instructor of English-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Henry L. Davis, II
Instructor of English
Lanier Hall 150
(601) 877-6403
hdavis@alcorn.edu


No image available for LaWanda Dicken, Adjunct Instructor-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

LaWanda Dickens
Adjunct Instructor
TBA
(601) 877-6400
ldickens@alcorn.edu

No image available for Dr. Jerry Domatob, Professor of Mass Communications-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. Jerry Domatob

Professor of Mass Communications
IT Building WPRL Radio Station
(601) 877-6612
jkdomatob@alcorn.edu


No image available for Dr. Eric Dogini, Professor of Mass Communications-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. Eric Dogini
Professor of Mass Communications
IT Building 106
(601) 877-6613
edogini@alcorn.edu


No image available for Dr. Timothy Dupree, Professor of English-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. Timothy Dupree
Professor of English
Lanier Hall 150
(601) 877-6409
tdupree@alcorn.edu


No image available for Charles Edmond, Operations Manager/Sports-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Charles Edmond
Operations Manager/Sports

IT Building WPRL Radio Station
(601) 877-6290
cedmond@alcorn.edu


No image available for Stephen Forman, Instructor of English-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Stephen Forman
Instructor of English
Lanier Hall 227
(601) 877-6408
sforman@alcorn.edu


No image available for Dennis L. Harried, Adjunct Instructor-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dennis L. Harried
Adjunct Instructor
Lanier Hall 133
(601) 877-6400
dharried@alcorn.edu

No image available for Myrtle Hedrick, WPRL Secretary/Traffic Director-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Myrtle Hedrick
WPRL Secretary/Traffic Director
IT Building WPRL Radio Station
(601) 877-2473
myrtle@alcorn.edu


No image available for Sewindia Jackson, Assistant Director-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Sewindia Jackson
WC Assistant Director
Writing Center Library
(601) 887-6290
sewindia@alcorn.edu

No image available for Brian Kehler, Instructor of English-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Brian Kehler

Instructor of English
Lanier Hall 228
(601) 877-6415
bkehler@alcorn.edu


No image available for Kathleen Keys, Instructor of English-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Kathleen Keys

Instructor of English
Lanier Hall 245
(601) 877-6405
kmkeys@alcorn.edu


No image available for Karen Martin, Adjunct Instructor-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Karen Martin
Adjunct Instructor
Lanier Hall 133
(601) 877-6400
kwmartin@alcorn.edu

No image available for Jerome Myles, Gospel Music Director-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Jerome Myles
Gospel Music Director
IT Building WRPL Radio Station
(601)877-6594
jmyles@alcorn.edu


No image available for Hannah Nations, English Secretary-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Hannah Nations
English Secretary
Lanier Hall 133
(601) 877-6400
hstead@alcorn.edu


No image available for Dr. Anne-Marie Obilade Associate Professor of English-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. Anne-Marie Obilade

Associate Professor of English
Lanier Hall 132
(601) 877-3927
aobilade@alcorn.edu


No image available for Dr. Allison S. Oliver, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of English -- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. Allison S. Olivier, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English
Lanier Hall 149
(601) 877-3926
asegura@alcorn.edu


No image available for Ivan Ozherelev, Instructor of English-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Ivan Ozherelev

Instructor of English
Lanier Hall 147
(601) 877-6429
ivan@alcorn.edu


No image available for Chad Poovey, Instructor of English-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Chad Poovey

Instructor of English
Lanier Hall 230
(601) 877-3928
cpoovey@alcorn.edu


No image available for Larry Sanders, Instructor of Mass Communications-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Larry Sanders

Instructor of Mass Communications
IT Building 224A
(601) 877-6632
lsanders@alcorn.edu


No image available for Dr. Cynthia S. Scurria, Associate Professor of Englisha and Chairperson-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. Cynthia S. Scurria

Associate Professor of English and Chairperson
Lanier Hall 145/146
(601) 877-6401
cscurria@alcorn.edu


No image available for Dr. Murray Shugars, Professor of English-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Dr. Murray Shugars

Professor of English
Lanier Hall 243
(601) 877-6406
mshugars@alcorn.edu


No image available for Toni Terrett, Assistant Professor of Mass Communications-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Toni Terrett

Assistant Professor of Mass Communications
IT Building 224C
(601) 877-6557
terrett@alcorn.edu


No image available for Ana Torres, Instructor-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Ana Torres

Instructor
Lanier Hall 148
(601) 877-6410
atorres@alcorn.edu


No image available for Sheri Wallace, Instructor-- graphic of Alcorn 'A' logo

Sheri Wallace

Instructor
Lanier Hall 224
(601) 877-6400
spwallace@alcorn.edu