Where Knowledge and Character Matter ®

Support Staff


No image available
Larry Alexander
Program Assistant
Bolivar County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662) 741.3375
larrya@alcorn.edu

No image available
John Hickman
Program Assistant
Small Farms Incubator Center, Preston MS
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662)773.7128
jhickman@alcorn.edu

No image available
Willie Campbell
Program Assistant
Model Farm, Alcorn State
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601) 437.5011
@alcorn.edu
Mamie Crosby, Program Assistant
Mamie Crosby
Program Assistant
Small Farms Incubator Center, Preston MS
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662) 773.7128
mjcrosby@alcorn.edu

Charles Hickman, Program Assistant
Charles Hickman
Program Assistant
Small Farms Incubator Center, Preston MS
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662) 773.7128
chickman@alcorn.edu
Leroy Hickman, Assistant Farm Manager
Leroy Hickman
Assistant Farm Manager
Small Farms Incubator Center, Preston MS
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662) 773.7128
lhickman@alcorn.edu

No image available
Roosevelt Holmes
Program Assistant
Marks Vegetable Processing Facility
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662) 326.2531
rholmes1@alcorn.edu
No image available
Terry Tenner
Program Assistant
Model Farm, Alcorn State
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (601)

@alcorn.edu

Larry Russel, Field Coordinator
Xxx Xxxxx
Field Coordinator
Bolivar County Extension Office
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662) 741.3375
xxxxxxx@alcorn.edu

Terrance Emerson, Program Assistant
Terrance Emerson
Program Assistant
Marks Vegetable Processing Facility
School of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
Alcorn State University
Phone: (662) 326.2531
temerson@alcorn.edu